Friday, 21 December 2012

Cunninlynguists - Strange Journey Vol. 2

One of the decades most consistent independent Hip Hop
groups, CunninLynguists return with Strange Journey: Volume
2. Hailing from Kentucky, the trio consisting of Kno, Deacon The
Villain and Natti has built a rabid fan base with past releases
Southernunderground, Will Rap For Food, A Piece of Strange,
and Dirty Acres, as well as extensive worldwide touring with
Raekwon of Wu-Tang Clan and Brand Nubian. Despite their
Southern roots, the group has become a key centerpiece in
East Coast Hip Hop conglomerate QN5. In the past two years
the group has been covered by XXL Magazine, Spin, The
Source, URB Magazine, XLR8R and more. Strange Journey:
Volume 2 features guest appearances from platinum artist E-40
and Evidence of Dilated Peoples Represented by The Agency


No comments:

Post a Comment